Student Help Center
How do I cancel or pause my account?
For your study purposes, we never delete an account. Canceling your account is the same as putting it on pause–you can always return and your account and study data will be saved. If you cancel/pause your account, your profile, study time, learning plan, lessons, and practice tests will be hidden until you resubscribe by logging back in.
Follow the steps below to cancel/pause your monthly subscription plan.
- Log in to your account.
- Click the Profile tab.
- Click on the Billing option.
- Click the Cancel Subscription link.
- Follow the directions to confirm.
If your cancellation is successful, you will receive a confirmation email letting you know your account has been cancelled.