Student Help Center
Why am I being charged a certain amount?
We offer different payment options to fit your needs. Depending on which payment option you choose, you will either be charged a monthly subscription fee or a one-time fee.
- Monthly: A payment will reoccur every 30 days until you cancel your subscription.
- One-time: One single payment that will give you lifetime access to the program.
If you would like to upgrade to receive lifetime access, follow these steps:
- Log in here
- Select Billing in the upper right
- Select Account Upgrade
Once your account is upgraded, you will receive an email confirmation, and there will be no future charges for that program.